Dat Kid From Cleavland – Kid Cudi’s

22 04 2009
Dat Kid From Cleavland

Dat Kid From Cleavland

Get Kid Cudi’s New Mix Tape Here

Click here for the Track List  >>

1. Dj E-V – Intro
2. Daps & Pounds (DJ E-V Exclusive)
3. I Poke Her Face (ft Kanye West & Common)
4. Sky Might Fall (Prod By Kanye West) (Early Version)
5. Look Up In Da Stars (Feat. Wale) (Prod. by Breez)
6. Skit – Jerry Maguire from Cleveland
7. Rollin (Remix) (Feat. Jackie Chain)
8. She came along (feat. Sharam)
9. Super Boo
10. Welcome 2 the World (feat. Kevin Rudolf)  
11. Ho’ Is Short For Honey (feat. 88-Keys)
12. Skit – Foggy Glasses
13. Buggin Out 2009 (ft. Consequence)
14. Sky High (Prod. By The Kickdrums)
15. 09 Freestyle 
16. Switchin Lanes
17. Higher Up
18. Takeover Freestyle 
19. Can I Be
20. Ask About Me ft. Chip Tha Ripper (Prod By Rami Beatz)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: